I paint Nightscapes

I've never felt this bad in all my life below
Whatever happens good or bad it's negative
And as the days go by I feel my darkness grow
The zenith of my blackened sun's definitive

I paint
Nightscapes

Black top masquerades
Whenever
It rains
Till rain's all that remains

I paint

Nightscapes
Broken heart tirades
And love is
Always
Bent out of shape

I'm on the verge of cracking up it's all to sad

All joy begets despondency it's mocking me
I'm disillusioned to the brink of being mad
I wish I could escape this cruel reality



Ja holy moly. Det här har varit en av mina absoluta favoritlåtar väldigt länge nu, och en morgon för några dagar sen blev jag lite utcreepad när det plötsligt slog mig att den skulle kunna vara skriven om mig. Jag känner igen mig i varje ord.


Welcome to the Blablahospital.

Patient's name:
I'm mentally hysteric

Letters can be sent to:

Your home (page) address:

Describe your symptoms here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0