But I guess I'll have to settle for a few brief moments, and watch all dissolve into a single second. And try to write it down into a perfect sonnet, or one foolish line


Because that's all that you'll get so you'll have to accept
You are here and then you're gone


But I believe that lovers should be tied together
And thrown into the ocean in the worst of weather
And left there to drown
Left there to drown in their innocence


But as for me, I'm coming to the final chapter
I read all of the pages and there's still no answer
Only all that was before I know must soon come after
That's the only way it can be


Saying everything you've ever seen was just a mirror
And you've spent your whole life sweating in an endless fever
And now you're laying in a bathtub full of freezing water
Wishing you were a ghost

(Now I believe that lovers should be draped in flowers
And laid entwined together on a bed of clover
And left there to sleep
Left there to dream of their happiness)


</music spam>

bäst


Welcome to the Blablahospital.

Patient's name:
I'm mentally hysteric

Letters can be sent to:

Your home (page) address:

Describe your symptoms here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0