You won't be alone again as long as I’m awake so never lie, never leave, forevermore with me

Jag är inget jätte-fan av kvinnliga sångare tyvärr, men jag råkade höra den här låten med Picture Me Broken, och texten är fantastisk, så go ahead och lyssna!



This became a part of me,
Your blood is in my veins, once incomplete
Promise to have faith in me,
Retrace your steps you’ll always find me
I found you one foot out the window pane
I’m never too far out of reach, escape

The rest of this heart lies
in your darkened eyes, awake
I’ll never lie, never leave, so I can always say
You won't be alone again as long as I’m awake
So never lie, never leave, forevermore with me

Forevermore
I’ll follow your
Every word until
My eyes can’t see
Till my lungs can’t breathe
Till my heart wont beat anymore

Postat av: Ztork

Hallu!

Vilken fin blogg du har!

kram

2010-11-28 @ 12:58:23
URL: http://theztork.blogg.se/

Welcome to the Blablahospital.

Patient's name:
I'm mentally hysteric

Letters can be sent to:

Your home (page) address:

Describe your symptoms here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0