pity life, pity life like a wound from a knife, it cuts through feelings and lies (go ahead stab again i don't care)

fake and you'll get what you want
just fake, i'll be stupid enough to think
that your words make believe
and you wouldn't lie to a friend like me

but it's easy to let me know
that your self-righteous mind is clean
what a horrible guy i am to think that you
would go behind my back

pity life, pity life like a wound from a knife
it cuts through feelings and lies
go ahead, stab again, i don't care
i have lost all my hope in the meaning of life
play the game by the rules even though
they don't work in this world of liars and fakes


it's just some phases we have to pass
and now we know what it takes to fail


Welcome to the Blablahospital.

Patient's name:
I'm mentally hysteric

Letters can be sent to:

Your home (page) address:

Describe your symptoms here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0