Smile Empty Soul

I don't care anymore if I let you down
I believe that I need to be free
I'm so used to my life with you around
I don't know anymore....the real me

And I thought that I found myself
And I thought that I had control
All the change in my life just fell away
For a moment I didn't need you

All these tears that I've cried
You must be tired of taking care of me but
Its what you do best and
I'm a liar cause really its what I need

And I thought that I found myself today
And I thought that I had control
All the change in my life just fell away
For a moment I didn't need you


Postat av: Bodil

Sv; De är väldigt sexhig ;)

2010-04-25 @ 14:36:03
URL: http://specialcat.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erika

Haha. Ja, jag gjorde det med hennes dator (gör det även nu) och jag gissar att hon inte skulle bli så överlycklig om jag ändrade mailadressen också XD

2010-04-25 @ 16:09:51

Welcome to the Blablahospital.

Patient's name:
I'm mentally hysteric

Letters can be sent to:

Your home (page) address:

Describe your symptoms here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0