När jag sluter mina ögon ser jag ljuset

ASFIN REMIX av Music Non Stop



Everybody gets a second in the sun
I have a feeling mine has just begun
Music non stop when I close my eyes
Clarity born from a compromise
and you are almost like me

So why don't you dance to the music
I hear inside my head
Why don't you dance to the music
It's the soundtrack for the end

I'm looking for a place to lie in wait
I quit my job to find a perfect fate
Music non stop when I close my eyes
I need some time alone I found a carpark
that is home
You're almost like me

So why don't you dance to the music
I hear inside my head
Why don't you dance to the music
It's the soundtrack for the end

Everybody gets a second in the sun
I have a feeling mine has just begun
Music non stop when I close my eyes
Clarity born from such a compromise
and you're almost like me

Postat av: Erika

OMG. Jag tror att våra great minds think very much alike. För typ de senaste dagarna har jag insett hur fin den är på engelska och hur jag bara wants more of them. Så nu blir det till att införskaffa Isola och Hagnesta Hill en inglés!

2009-09-12 @ 08:42:46
URL: http://iettiskalltikealand.blogg.se/
Postat av: Blueberry

Haha fint! Men alltså jag har alltid tyckt att den här är lite bättre än den svenska för jag ba älskar refrängen. Why don't you dance to the music I hear inside my head (it's the soundtrack for the end) det är så genious, förmodligen ett av de bästa lysicsquotes jag hört om du förstår vad jag menar.

2009-09-12 @ 13:17:22
URL: http://blueberrybells.blogg.se/

Welcome to the Blablahospital.

Patient's name:
I'm mentally hysteric

Letters can be sent to:

Your home (page) address:

Describe your symptoms here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0